PHS Governors – December 2024

Information on PHS governors serving at any point over the last 12 months:

| Person | Category | Appointed / Left | Term of Office expiry |
|------------------|------------------------|---------------------|-----------------------|
| Andleeb Ahmed | Board appointed | 01.04.21 / 19.07.24 | |
| Ben Hobbs | Elected by staff | 04.12.19 / 03.12.23 | |
| Daniel Kay | Board appointed | 02.07.23 | 01.07.27 |
| David Chappell | Board appointed | 01.04.21 / 19.07.24 | |
| Des Fahy | Board appointed | 01.04.21 / 19.07.24 | |
| James Flitcroft | Board appointed | 02.07.19 / 01.07.23 | |
| James Varley | Board appointed | 01.04.21 / 31.08.23 | |
| Julie Wilkinson | Board appointed | 01.04.21 | 31.03.25 |
| Kerry Day | Board appointed | 02.12.24 | 01.12.28 |
| Monica Bhandari | Board appointed | 01.04.21 | 31.03.25 |
| Nav Kullar | Board appointed | 01.04.21 / 19.07.24 | |
| Raj Patel | Headteacher ex-officio | 01.09.22 | |
| Sue Hammond | Board appointed | 20.07.24 | 19.07.28 |
| Richard Hanrahan | Board appointed | 30.03.23 / 19.07.24 | |
| Nawaf Ibrahim | Elected by parents | 30.03.23 | 28.02.27 |
| Susan Evans | Elected by staff | 19.01.24 | 18.01.28 |
| Bushra Anwar | Board appointed | 15.04.24 / 27.11.24 | |
| Claire Marron | Board appointed | 15.04.24 / 07.08.24 | |
| Shohaab Dar | Board appointed | 15.04.24 | 14.04.28 |